clientsparents

You entrust your child to professionals.
We receive you with respect and consideration in our children’s living spaces. Our teams are child professionals who are actively involved and follow regular training programmes to ensure high-quality childcare.
 

 The joy of growing together

With creative workshops, play areas, quiet corners and discovery workshops, our children’s living spaces really are places for living and awakening. Your child will be able to discover, experiment, sing, play, listen, share… and develop his/her skills in a fun way. He/she will be assisted and supported by attentive, available and benevolent child professionals.
 
In our children’s living spaces, we follow the spirit of the policy framework for the care and education of young children of the Swiss Commission for UNESCO.

 Register my child

To register your child, we invite you to complete the registration form after you have chosen the children’s living space that best meets your expectations.
List of our children’s living spaces

in brief Parents overwhelmingly endorse the educational approach of the pop e poppa daycare centres

‘My son loves the crafts and the kitchen workshop. The educational team is excellent, highly professional, they listen to us and to the needs of the children,’ said a mother at the pop e poppa romande énergie facility… children enjoy plenty of group games and different activities, in terms both of play and of creativity and socialisation. So the children are prepared for what follows: starting school! To find out more… (source: Romande Energie internal magazine, 2013).

clientsparents

Vous confiez votre enfant à des professionnelles.
Dans nos espaces de vie enfantine nous vous accueillons avec respect et considération. Nos équipes sont des professionnels de l’enfance qui s’impliquent activement et suivent des formations régulières pour garantir un accueil de qualité.
 

 Le plaisir de grandir ensemble

Avec des ateliers créatifs, des espaces de motricité, des coins calmes ou des ateliers de découverte, nos espaces de vie enfantine sont de véritables lieux de vie et d’éveil. Votre enfant pourra découvrir, expérimenter, chanter, jouer, écouter, partager…il va développer ses compétences de manière ludique. Il sera accompagné et soutenu par des professionnels de l’enfance attentifs, disponibles et bienveillants.

Dans nos espaces de vie enfantine, nous agissons dans l’esprit du cadre d'orientation pour la formation, l'accueil et l'éducation de la petite enfance de la Commission suisse pour l'UNESCO.

 Inscrire mon enfant

Pour inscrire votre enfant, nous vous invitons à remplir la fiche d’inscription après avoir choisi l’un de nos espaces de vie enfantine qui répond le mieux à vos attentes.
Liste de nos espaces de vie enfantine.

en bref Les parents plébiscitent le projet pédagogique des crèches pop e poppa

« Mon fils adore les bricolages et l’atelier cuisine. L’équipe éducative est excellente, très professionnelle, à notre écoute et à l’écoute des besoins des enfants.. » témoigne une maman de la crèche pop e poppa romande énergie….les enfants font beaucoup de jeux de groupes et d’activités différentes, tant au niveau motricité que créativité et socialisation. Les enfants sont ainsi bien préparés pour la suite : l’entrée à l’école ! en savoir plus… (source : journal interne Romande Energie - 2013).